Stampede Week Entertainments

CF Chinook Centre is thrilled to offer western hospitality for the week of Stampede 2022! Enjoy the entertainment performed by local musicians at our property.

July 8 - 18, 2022
[CF Chinook Centre] Stampede 2022 breakfast and Music at CF

CF Chinook Centre is thrilled to offer western hospitality for the week of Stampede 2022! Enjoy the entertainment performed by local musicians at our property.

Below is a list of upcoming performances:

  • Friday, July 08 (1pm-3pm) - Justine Vandergrift with Line Dancers

  • Saturday, July 09 (1pm-3pm) - Ridley Bent

  • Sunday, July 10 (1pm-3pm) - Emet

  • Monday, July 11 (1pm-3pm) - Sydney Zadrevec

  • Tuesday, July 12 (1pm-3pm) - Denis Dufresne

  • Wednesday, July 13 (1pm-3pm) - Amy Nelson

  • Thursday, July 14 (1pm-3pm) - Jay Bowcott

  • Friday, July 15 (1pm-3pm) - Michela Sheedy

  • Saturday, July 16 (1pm-3pm) - Matt Masters with Line Dancers

  • Sunday, July 17 (1pm-3pm) - Chevy Beulieu

Events

Read More

News & Events